Workshop Calendar
Print Add to iCal/Outlook Add to Google Calendar

CHALLENGING CLIMATES WEBINAR

Monday, April 22, 2019

05:00 PM

Other Event


Topic Notes

Practices for Promoting Vineyard Sustainability in Challenging Climates

Vineyard sustainability is important to the long term growth, economics, and health of grapevines and those who work with them. This webinar will cover some of the most critical components of vineyard sustainability in challenging climates, with focus on extremities including cold, wet climates, and lesser developed regions of the US. Topics will include pest and disease management, canopy management, and maintaining soil and vine health as vineyards age.

Date: Monday, April 22

Time: 7:00pm Central (5:00pm PST, 8:00pm Eastern)

 

Free for All


Contact Information

Vineyard Team
5915 El Camino Real 
Atascadero, CA 93422
Ph.: (805) 466-2288 / Fax: (805) 466-6692
Email: info@vineyardteam.org


Registration

https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/5088430259823218946?source=Vineyard_Team