Contact Us

California Sustainable Winegrowing Alliance

425 Market Street, Suite 1000
San Francisco, CA 94105

For general inquiries and questions about self-assessment or the SWP online system contact, info@sustainablewinegrowing.org.

For questions about certification, contact certification@sustainablewinegrowing.org.

 

 

 (L to R: J. Wilson, T. Cockrum, P. Johnson, L. Francioni, A. Jordan, K. Venugopal)

Allison Jordan                                                                                          

Executive Director, CSWA                                                           

 

415.356.7535

allison@sustainablewinegrowing.org

 

Lisa Francioni

Program Director, CSWA

415.356.7545

lisa@sustainablewinegrowing.org

 

Persis Johnson

Environmental Affairs Coordinator

415.356.7549

pjohnson@wineinstitute.org  

 

Kate Venugopal

Communications Manager, CSWA

 415.356.7548 

kate@sustainablewinegrowing.org

 
Jodi Wilson

Certification Manager, CSWA

415.356.7544

jwilson@sustainablewinegrowing.org

 

Thayne Cockerum

Project Manager, CSWA

415.356.7545

thayne@sustainablewinegrowing.org  

 

If you have a question regarding CSWA, please email info@sustainablewinegrowing.org.

First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Company
Phone
Message
Verification *
Please type what see you see above