Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2022 - 2023

The CSWA Board of Directors is made up of winegrowers representing both vineyards and wineries. The President of Wine Institute, Bobby Koch, and the President of CAWG, Natalie Collins, both sit on the board.

Mike Boer, Grow West

Vice Chair
Katie Jackson, Jackson Family Wines

Jeff Bitter, Allied Grape Growers

Board Members

Peter Work, Ampelos Cellars
Jim Collins, E. & J. Gallo
Greg Gonzalez, Foley Family Wines
Kathryn Walt Hall, HALL Wines
Bobby Koch, Wine Institute
Aaron Lange, LangeTwins Family Winery & Vineyards
Frank Leeds, Frog's Leap
Steve Lohr, J. Lohr Vineyards & Wines
Matt McGinness, Constellation Wines U.S.
Natalie Collins, California Association of Winegrape Growers
Ron Lanza, Lanza Vineyards

Board Member Alternates

Chris Savage, E. & J. Gallo Winery
Anji Perry, J. Lohr Vineyards & Wines
Rory Williams, Frog's Leap Winery
Noelle Cremers, Wine Institute
Sarah Lansing, HALL Wines
Kara Maraden, Foley Family Wines
Ken Lanza, Lanza Vineyards

Past CSWA Chairman

Peter Work , Ampelos Cellars, 2020-2022
Aaron Lange, LangeTwins Family Winery & Vineyards, 2018-2020
Steve Lohr, J. Lohr Vineyards & Wines, 2016-2018
Mike Sangiacomo, Sangiacomo Vineyards, 2014-2016
Steve Smit, Constellation Wines US, 2012-2014
Kim Ledbetter Bronson, Vino Farms, 2011-2012
Andy Hoxsey, Napa Wine Co., 2008-2009
Chris Savage, E. & J. Gallo Winery, 2009-2011
Randall Lange, LangeTwins Winery & Vineyards, 2006-2007
Bill Cooper, Cooper-Garrod Vineyards, 2007-2008
Jim Unti, Formerly with Constellation Wines US, 2005-2006
Steve Quashnick, Quashnick Farms, 2003-2005
Paul Dolan, Mendocino Wine Company, 2002-2003